Skip to main content
This quickstart guide will walk you through the steps to upload, manage, and deliver your first video using BMDRM. Let’s get your content streaming to viewers across the globe in no time.

Create an account

our free trial includes 5 GB of storage and 2 GB of bandwidth, with no payment card required. Any unused trial credits expire when your trial ends
1

Sign up for your free trial

Sign-up and register for a free trial account.Sign Up
2

Confirm your email address

You must use the link in the email sent to you. Once done, you’ll be able to upload and manage as many videos in your account as you need during the trial.
3

Uploading your video file

  1. Click Videos on the sidebar. Screenshot 2026 08 27 At 5 07 45 PM
  2. Click Upload a video. Screenshot 2026 08 27 At 5 18 52 PM
  3. A new popup will open, allowing you to select or drag the video files which will automatically start the upload after you click Submit.
    Screenshot 2026 08 27 At 5 23 00 PM
  4. BMDRM will then process and encode your video for optimal streaming across devices and bandwidths. Screenshot 2026 08 27 At 5 52 35 PM

Getting the embed code or video URL

Once your video is uploaded and processed, you can integrate it into your website or share it directly with your viewers.
  1. Getting the video URL. Screenshot 2026 08 27 At 5 24 47 PM
  2. Click on the clipboard icon. Screenshot 2026 08 27 At 5 51 35 PM
After obtaining the video URL, you can directly share it through email, social media, or any other communication channel.
4

When your trial expires

Your dashboard includes a handy countdown timer that tracks the remaining days of your trial. This feature helps you plan your usage effectively, ensuring you make the most of your trial period.

Once your 14-day trial expires, any remaining trial credits are removed from your account. Trial credits cannot be carried over or converted to paid credits.
Screenshot 2026 08 27 At 10 51 00 AM 1However, you can continue enjoying bmdrm’s services by clicking the Upgrade button and adding funds.

Upgrading to a paid account

You can add funds to your account anytime during or after the trial. Even after adding funds, you will continue to use your trial credits until they expire, ensuring a seamless transition.When you top up your account, the full amount you add will be credited to your balance, regardless of your negative trial balance. To reactivate your account, simply add funds to bring your balance positive.
Last modified on August 30, 2026